Wir sind für Sie da:

 

 

 

 

Diana Kaiser

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon 09131 / 7 55 20

 


 

 

 

 

Andreas Bungert

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 09131 / 7 55 20

andreas.bungert@kaiser-trockenbau.de


 

 

 

 

Ulrich Becker 

Operativer Leiter

Telefon 09131 / 7 55 20

ulrich.becker@kaiser-trockenbau.de


 

 

 

Hubert Derrfuss    

Projektleiter

Telefon   09131 /  7 55 20
Mobil      0171 634 58 31

hubert.derrfuss@kaiser-trockenbau.de


 

 

 

 

Thomas Hartrumpf

Stukkateurmeister

Telefon     09131 / 7 55 20
Mobil        01 71 / 63 45 832

thomas.hartrumpf@kaiser-trockenbau.de


 

 


Dipl.-Ing. Michael Reinfelder

Projektleiter

Telefon   09131  / 7 55 20
Mobil      01 71 / 63 45 833
michael.reinfelder@kaiser-trockenbau.de


 

 

 

Peter Krzyzaniak

Projektleiter

Telefon   09131  / 7 55 20

Mobil      01 51/ 14 666 177

peter.krzyzaniak@kaiser-trockenbau.de


 


Marc Mösel

Bautechniker

Telefon   09131  / 7 55 20
Mobil      01 60 / 96 77 32 49
marc.moesel@kaiser-trockenbau.de


 

 


Markus Derrfuss

Bauleiter

Telefon   09131  / 7 55 20
Mobil      01 71 / 63 45 835
markus.derrfuss@kaiser-trockenbau.de


 

 

 


Frank Märkl

Bauleiter

Telefon   09131  / 7 55 20
Mobil      01 51 / 42 411 812
frank.maerkl@kaiser-trockenbau.de


 

 

 


Thomas Knörlein

Bauleiter Putz / Stukkateurmeister

Telefon   09131  / 7 55 20
Mobil      01 71 / 63 45 839
thomas.knoerlein@kaiser-trockenbau.de


 

 

 

 

Corinna Kunstmann

Bauabrechnung

Telefon 09131  / 7 55 20

corinna.kunstmann@kaiser-trockenbau.de


 

 

 

Dagmar Hofmann

Bauabrechnung

Telefon 09131  / 7 55 20

dagmar.hofmann@kaiser-trockenbau.de


 

 

 

 

 

 

Resmie Shabanova

Sekretariat / Buchhaltung / Bauabrechnung

Telefon    09131 / 7 55 20

resmie.shabanova@kaiser-trockenbau.de


 

 

  

 

Anke Hoffmann

Sekretariat / Buchhaltung

Telefon 09131  / 7 55 20

anke.hoffmann@kaiser-trockenbau.de

 


 

 

 

 

 

Sabine Bungert

Sekretariat / Lohnabrechnung

Telefon    09131 / 7 55 20

sabine.bungert@kaiser-trockenbau.de