Wir sind für Sie da:

 

 

 

 

Diana Kaiser

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon 09131 / 7 55 20

 

 

Andreas Bungert

Geschäftsführer

Telefon 09131 / 7 55 216

andreas.bungert@kaiser-trockenbau.de

 

Ulrich Becker 

Operativer Leiter

Telefon 09131 / 7 55 20

ulrich.becker@kaiser-trockenbau.de

 

Hubert Derrfuss    

Projektleiter

Telefon   09131 /  7 55 20
Mobil      0171 634 58 31

hubert.derrfuss@kaiser-trockenbau.de

 

Thomas Hartrumpf

Stukkateurmeister

Telefon     09131 / 7 55 20
Mobil        01 71 / 63 45 832

thomas.hartrumpf@kaiser-trockenbau.de

 


Dipl.-Ing. Michael Reinfelder

Projektleiter

Telefon   09131  / 7 55 20
Mobil      01 71 / 63 45 833
michael.reinfelder@kaiser-trockenbau.de

 


Marc Mösel

Bautechniker

Telefon   09131  / 7 55 20
Mobil      01 60 / 96 77 32 49
marc.moesel@kaiser-trockenbau.de

 


Hermann Meth

Bauleiter

Telefon   09131  / 7 55 20
Mobil      01 71 / 63 45 836
hermann.meth@kaiser-trockenbau.de

 


Markus Derrfuss

Bauleiter

Telefon   09131  / 7 55 20
Mobil      01 71 / 63 45 835
markus.derrfuss@kaiser-trockenbau.de

 


Oliver Rice

Bauabrechnung

Telefon   09131  / 7 55 20
Mobil      01 71 / 63 45 837
oliver.rice@kaiser-trockenbau.de

 

Corinna Kunstmann

Bauabrechnung

Telefon 09131  / 7 55 20

corinna.kunstmann@kaiser-trockenbau.de

 

Dagmar Hofmann

Bauabrechnung

Telefon 09131  / 7 55 20

dagmar.hofmann@kaiser-trockenbau.de

 

Anke Dedinski

Sekretariat / Buchhaltung

Telefon 09131  / 7 55 20

anke.dedinski@kaiser-trockenbau.de

 

 

Sabine Bungert

Sekretariat / Lohnabrechnung

Telefon    09131 / 7 55 20

sabine.bungert@kaiser-trockenbau.de